Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Precision Laser Joint and Spine Pain Center -  - Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist

Precision Laser Joint and Spine Pain Center

Back, Spine, & Neck Specialist & Physical Therapy located in Glen Burnie, MD

5/5 Star Rating
9 total reviews

Precision Laser Joint and Spine Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Precision Laser Joint and Spine Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Laser treatment has helped me so much with my Plantar Fasciitis. After years of discomfort I can finally walk with out pain. Thanks Precision!
Rosina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! They explain everything to you and it really works. The staff is so professional and the office is beautiful. If you are living in pain you need Precision.
Sam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Before Precision I struggled with daily pain from arthritis. Now I get maintenance treatments a few times a year and my pain is completely gone. I can do things that I never thought I'd be able to do again thanks to Precision. You guys are awesome!!!
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I would have spent almost a year in physical Therapy if it wasn't for Precision Laser. They had me back on my feet just 6 months after surgery! Thank You so much Precision and my family thanks you too.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The laser helped me to live more comfortably with my chronic arthritis. Flexible appointments, affordable prices and great service every time.
Terri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The office is clean and bright. The staff is so attentive and caring. My life has completely changed since my laser therapy treatments. I would recommend Precision and Dr. Hamoy to anyone who is tired of living in pain!
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional, attentive, and thorough. Clean office, and kind compassionate staff.
Sabrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
If I could give 10 stars, I would! The care I received was so unique, informative, and pain free (which I totally didn't expect) with long lasting results. Definitely will be coming back!
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Informative and well explained, how laser treatments could help me feel better.